MonkeyMoto AGVSPORT LW (29) leading at Hallett Motor Racing Circuit. Photo by David Gillen/, courtesy of CMRA.

MonkeyMoto AGVSPORT LW took the overall win for the Ultra Lightweight Endurance during the Central Motorcycle Roadracing Association’s (CMRA) Fourth Annual Dane Westby Classic this past Saturday, May 19, on the 11-turn, 1.8 mile counter clockwise course at Hallett Motor Racing Circuit, Hallett, Oklahoma.

MonkeyMotoAGVSPORT LW #29 would like to thank their sponsors: Pirelli, MonkeyMoto, AGVSPORT, and North Texas Superbikes